Temptu

TEMPTU on The View!

June 15, 2012  |  NEW AT TEMPTU

TODAY- Catch us on today’s episode of abc’s The View! Dr. Gadget will reveal his summer tech essentials, including our Limited Edition Flawless Body Set.

Watch as Lead Global Makeup Artist, Cory Bishop, takes body coverage to new heights (or in this case, new shades) with AIR pod Body Camo Leg & Body Cover.

Temptu’ed Twins on The View

Witness the drastic makeover of one of our twin models! In just 30 minutes, Bishop airbrushed our fair-skinned beauty from head to toe, using Shade Light to conceal all of her bruises, then Shade Dark to achieve a natural-looking tan. For that coveted A-list sheen (a la J.Lo), he topped off the look with AIR pod Bronzer in Warm Glow, and AIR pod Highlighter in Sunset Glow.

PRO TIP FROM CORY: “Apply Body Camo with clothes on. This way, you can see the areas that really need it, and then spot treat. You’ll also save product.”

 

The Flawless Body Set includes (1) AIRbrush Makeup System, (1) AIR pod Body Camo Leg & Body Cover, and (1) AIR pod Face Bronzer.

Here’s your chance to WIN the set for yourself: Simply SHARE this blog post on Twitter, between 11 a.m. EST/8 a.m. PST and 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST. Good luck!

Not sure what time the show airs in your state? Check here: http://theview.abc.go.com/airtimes


Leave a Reply

 

 Back to Top